slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4

2014 HSC High Achievers Gala Dinner

Date: 
Sunday, 12 July 2015 - 7:00pm

Fortnightly Gathering @ Arkana College

Date: 
Sunday, 14 June 2015 - 5:00pm

Ramadan Iftar 2015 | 1436

Date: 
Friday, 3 July 2015 - 4:30pm

Fortnightly Gathering @ Arkana College

Date: 
Saturday, 23 May 2015 - 5:00pm

Fortnightly Gathering @ Arkana College

Date: 
Saturday, 6 June 2015 - 5:00pm

Regular Gathering @ Arkana College this Saturday!

السلام عليكم

 

Date: 
Saturday, 25 April 2015 -
5:00pm to 11:00pm

Gathering @ Arkana College this Saturday!

السلام عليكم

 

Date: 
Saturday, 9 May 2015 -
5:00pm to 11:00pm

Fortnight Gathering on Sat 27 Dec 2014

Al members of The Islamic Egyptian Society (TIES) are invited to the fortnight gathering on Saturday 27 Dec 2014 from 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM.

Share your favourite dish with your favourite community :)

Waiting you and your children at 346 Stony, Creek Road Kingsgrove NSW 2208

Palestine vs Iraq @ Canberra Stadium

Date: 
Tuesday, 20 January 2015 - 8:00pm

Palestine vs Japan @ Newcastle Stadium

Date: 
Monday, 12 January 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent comments

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer