You are here

Events Listing

Eid Picnic

EID-AL-FITR FAMILY PICNIC
 
The Society invites you and your family to its annual Eid picnic at Bicentennial Park.
Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2013 - 10:00am

Eid Breakfast

EID BREAKFAST ON THE MORNING OF EID
 
Come and enjoy a morning full of delicious traditional Egyptian breakfast foods including foole, ta'miyya, gebna beda, fiteer and more for just $5 per plate! 
 
There will be a jumping castle and lolly bags for all children. 
Date: 
Thursday, 8 August 2013 - 10:00am

Lailatul Qadr

Date: 
Sunday, 4 August 2013 - 3:00am

TIES Football Tournament

Date: 
Friday, 2 August 2013 - 9:00pm to Saturday, 3 August 2013 - 9:00pm

YouthIES Ramadan Iftar

Ramadan Kareem!

You're invited to our YouthIES Ramadan Iftar held on the 28th July at the Renaissance.

Date: 
Sunday, 28 July 2013 - 5:00pm

General Society Iftar

Open for all family and friends. Catered Iftar at Arkana College, for the third weekend of Ramadan, on the 27th July 2013.
Cost includes membership:
  • $15 for Adults
  • $10 for Children 6-12 years old
  • Free entry for Children 5 years and under
For more information, please send an email to events@islamicegyptians.com.au
Date: 
Saturday, 27 July 2013 - 5:00pm

TIES Football Tournament

Date: 
Friday, 26 July 2013 - 9:00pm to Saturday, 27 July 2013 - 9:00pm

TIES Football Tournament

Date: 
Friday, 19 July 2013 - 9:00pm to Saturday, 20 July 2013 - 9:00pm

Arkana Hall fortnightly gathering

Salat Isha will be performed plus other activities at Arkana College

Date: 
Saturday, 6 July 2013 - 7:00pm

Renowned Chef Gamal Hassanin presenting next Saturday 22 June 2013

Our gathering next Saturday 22 June 2013 (from 7PM) will include the following session beside the normal sports and social activities.

Date: 
Sunday, 16 June 2013 - 5:45pm

Pages

Recent comments

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer