You are here

Events Listing

National Day of Unity

Date: 
Saturday, 31 October 2015 - 12:00pm

Hijra New Year

Date: 
Wednesday, 14 October 2015 (All day)

BBQ Day at Carss Park

http://islamicegyptians.com.au/node/579

Date: 
Saturday, 10 October 2015 - 10:00am

Eid Ul Adha @ Arkana

 

Date: 
Thursday, 24 September 2015 - 10:00am

1st Day of Zhul Hijjah Confirmed

Date: 
Tuesday, 15 September 2015 (All day)

Fortnightly Gathering @ Arkana College

Date: 
Saturday, 12 September 2015 - 7:00pm

Fortnightly Gathering @ Arkana College

Date: 
Saturday, 29 August 2015 - 5:30pm

Fortnightly Gathering @ Arkana College

Date: 
Saturday, 15 August 2015 - 5:00pm

Fortnightly Gathering @ Arkana College

Date: 
Saturday, 1 August 2015 - 5:00pm

Gathering @ Arkana College

Date: 
Saturday, 25 July 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent comments

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer